675D61C0-809A-43B2-9232-F19AF3F61ACE

Send Us A Message

    Choose Country
    Give us a call

    +31 (0)10 4610 333

    Send us an email

    contact@desusystems.com

    Interested in a distributorship for Europe, Middle East or Africa?

    As a master distributor, Desu is always looking for local distributors for it’s fire and gas detectors and Kitchen Mister fire suppression system. Please contact us!

    Arjen Mosch - Sales Manager EMEA

    arjen@desusystems.com

    Pim Groenewegen - Junior Account Manager Benelux, Germanics, Baltics, Scandinavia, Russia

    pim@desusystems.com

    Ronald Verkroost - Managing Director

    rverkroost@desusystems.com

    Joke Verkroost - Finance Director

    joke@desusystems.com

    Kimberly van Eijck - Customer Service Manager

    customerservice@desusystems.com

    Alderina Strüwer - Customer Service Representative

    alderina@desusystems.com

    Cynthia Thepass - Office Manager

    Cynthia@desusystems.com

    Rawi Timal - Technical Support

    Rawi@desusystems.com